HomeТранспортRelated VideosMore From: What Car?

Nissan Micra 2017 review | What Car? first drive

78 ratings | 12902 views
The Nissan Micra has received a major restyle inside and out to help it compete against more desirable rivals. We've driven the 1.5-litre diesel version in the UK to see if it's a winner. New videos are uploaded to What Car? each week. Don't miss a single one. Subscribe now: https://goo.gl/GlVQ58 Visit our website at http://www.whatcar.com/ Buy a new car with What Car? at http://www.whatcar.com/new-car-deals/ What Car? is the UK's biggest car-buying brand and has been helping Britain's car buyers make purchasing decisions for more than 40 years. Our tests are widely regarded as the most trusted source of new car advice. This channel brings you trusted reviews on all the new models on the market , all the latest first drives, reader reviews, and great car-buying advice. All reviews are available in full online at Whatcar.com - the UK's leading car-buying website, offering trusted reviews and data on every new car. The website also offers advice on car leasing, new car deals and new and used cars for sale. Follow What Car? here: LIKE What Car? on Facebook: https://goo.gl/yv5jF8 FOLLOW What Car? on Twitter: https://goo.gl/SJzmT8 Check out our full video catalog: https://goo.gl/OIGYuS
Category: Транспорт
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (23)
Clé Van Heerden (1 year ago)
Le mans
Clé Van Heerden (1 year ago)
Z
Clé Van Heerden (1 year ago)
F1 training in Canada
Clé Van Heerden (1 year ago)
Le mans
Clé Van Heerden (1 year ago)
Max verstappen
Eric George (1 year ago)
I had a 2000 reg Micra and it was a very reliable little car, you could do a lot worse!
TheKenjoje (2 years ago)
'graphics look a bit basic' - only hipster could level that against a car :)
Leigh Dyer (2 years ago)
Never mind the motability special, more the point Chris Evans seems to have rogered Father Christmas to produce this wretched urchin! Could we please have something more respectful commentating our automotive reviews? I ask you really.. is this all there is? Shameful
Robert l (2 years ago)
will pensioners still buy it ?
flatblackstrat (2 years ago)
good job on using a midget the car looks huge
Rich O (1 year ago)
I thought he was stood next to a Qashqui or X-Trail! lol
Philip Scott (2 years ago)
If you're ever changing the registration on one of these you'll have to splash the cash on a large number plate for the rear. It would just look stupid otherwise.
John Grytbakk (2 years ago)
but why the very small rear window? ....can't see much through that. ...but today it's all about design/looks. ...every other issue is very much secondary.
Kevin Gregson (2 years ago)
If...they ever run...out...of people to...voice a Dalek then...look...no...further...EXTERMINATE!!!
M Skallywagg (2 years ago)
get the smallest guy in the office to review this to make it look huge
Gallopingclap (2 years ago)
This looks like a massive leap forward...annoyed by comparisons to skoda fabia though...No sane person would buy a skoda Fabia in today's market...yes it might be practical but its styling is so 1990's and despite the uk press's love for VAG cars, their engineering and reliability is dubious. Ideally (Although somewhat impractically) reviews should be done without the journalist knowing the make!
Gallopingclap (2 years ago)
Also forgot to add..."review" is far too short, either make it 4 mins minimum or don't bother.
David Tones (2 years ago)
I agree with some of the other comments, why are you still reviewing diesel versions! Dieselgate should have sealed there fate
Rich O (1 year ago)
MPG - Diesels still do better mileage for the long commuters and motorway munchers. That's why.
David Thompson (2 years ago)
This car needs a 120bhp petrol version, like its cousin the Clio, which despite being around from 2012 still looks more cohesive than this. PS, trim that disgusting beard, ffs!!!
Nathan27 (2 years ago)
Is there any need for cars like these to be Diesel?
Greg Martyn (2 years ago)
should be testing the petrol not the diesel model. it's a small car and shouldn't have a diesel engine. plus give it up on the vag vag vag is better. so sick of the comparisons to vag cars. didn't like the reviewer either!
ahmadiii99 (2 years ago)
Alhamdulillah good car

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.